image

100.00Kč/hour

  • 113 parents contacted her
  • Activity 1 day ago
  •  Gymnázium Tišnov
  •  Masarykova univerzita-Fakulta sociálních studií, Pedagogická fakulta
  •  prefers sitting: up to 20 hours/week
  •  I have a place for babysitting
  •  I babysit at parents' place
  •  she can babysit 10 kids
  •   Birthday parties and other
  •   Travel for Vacations
  •   Overnights
  •   Groups of kids
  • Attented special First-aid course focused on children from OS Czech Red Cross Prague 1
  • Verified cell phone and email via mojeID
  • Verified cell phone, e-mail and address via mojeID
Jazyky

Klára V.

  • (5)
  • 23 years
  • 6 years experience

Personal interview

more about Verification centers and verification process

Clean criminal record, ID archived

Verified education and certificates

maturitní vysvědčení z gymnázia, maturitní zkouška z angličtiny, maturitní zkouška z francouzštiny, studentka Pedagogické fakulty Masarykovy univerzity (obor sociální pedagogika a volný čas), studentka Fakulty sociálních studií Masarykovy univerzity (humanitní environmentalistika)

Více...

Reviews

Olga K.25. March 13:59Babysitting - via this platform

Skvělá domluva, snaží se vždy vyhovět, spolehlivá, sympatická :-)


Karel a.26. January 0:03Babysitting - via this platform

Byli jsme moc spokojeni, je to milá slečna s dětmi to umí.


Adele K.26. November 8:19Babysitting - via this platform

Klara Vrtelova babysat my 10 year old twins non-stop for 4 days while I was out of the country. She did a great job with them. My boys really enjoyed being with her. She even took them to the movies and other outings. She also speaks excellent English which was wonderful as my boys are just learning Czech. I highly recommend her!


Hana R.14. December 9:13Babysitting - via this platform

Vše bylo v naprostém pořádku, rádi doporučujeme.


Katka D. 1. October 15:11Babysitting - via this platform

Slecna Klara nam zatim hlidala 2 syna a byli jsme s ni spokojeni.


About me

Dear parents,

my name is Klara and currently I am a student of Masaryk University, where I study leisure education.

From 16 to 19 years I was working as a volunteer in a group of people who prepared free time activities for children aged from 7 to 14. We met with the children once a week for two hours to play some games, do some Arts and crafts or go for a walk, than we had a weekend trip once a month and each year also a three weeks long summer camp. I also have lots of experiences with babysitting in families (children aged from 0 to 10) and I was an au pair twice - in Ireland in a family with three children (0,5 y.o. ; 2,5 y.o. and 4,5 y.o.) and in the UK also in a family with 3 kids (a newborn, 3,5 and 5,5 y.o.), each time over the summer for about 3 months.

I would be happy to play some games with your kids, read them a book, draw something or take them for a walk or to the palyground. I can also help them with their homeworks. I always really enjoy the time spent with the children :).

General Experience

infants

2 years

toddlers

3 years

preschoolers

3 years

schoolers

5 years

teens

5 years

Special Experience

Autism Spectrum Disorder, Asthma, Hyperactivity, Care for Sick Children, Food Allergies, Epilepsy, and Special needs

Skills and Hobbies

Drawing, painting, Dance/physical activity, and Sport

Languages

Czech, English, and French

Angličtina

photos

Recommend sitter

Where babysit:

Primary city: Brno-střed



Where am I available too?: Kuřim, Jihomoravský kraj