image

100,00Kč/hour

  • She has already been contacted by 4 parents
  • Activity about 1 month ago
  • Response time: 2 hours
  •  Hotelová škola Český Těšín
  •  Slezská univerzita v Opavě, Fakulta veřejných politik, Sociální patologie a prevence
  •  prefers sitting: 20 - 40 hours/week
  •  I have a place for babysitting
  •  I have a car
  •  I can take kids by car
  •  she can babysit 6 kids
Languages

Jana C.

  • 28 years
  • 10 years experience

About me

I am a mom of three kids. With my youngest doughter I am still at home, so I am able to look after few more children. Best for me is from 8AM to 2PM, but I am willing to deal on different hours. My relation with kids is positive, I prefer reading books before watching cartoons on TV. I prefer homemade cake before cookies and sweets from store. I prefer homemade healthy meals, before semi-finished produts from microwave. I like active life style, so I prefer bike ride before car, and walking before sitting at home :)

Availability

Kromě úterý dopoledne mívám všední dny volnější ;)


Current calendar is not availaible

General Experience

infants

10 years

toddlers

10 years

preschoolers

10 years

schoolers

5 years

teens

5 years

Special Experience

Asthma, Hyperactivity, Care for Sick Children, Food Allergies, Sleep Disorders, Visual Impairment, Hearing Impaired, Epilepsy, and Special needs

Skills and Hobbies

Singing/playing musical instrument, Drawing, painting, Dance/physical activity, and Sport

Languages

Czech and English

Domluvím se anglicky slovem i písmem. Absolventka polské základní školy.

Recommend sitter

Where babysit:

Primary city: Opava, Moravskoslezský kraj