image

100,00Kč/hour

  • She has already been contacted by 32 parents
  • Activity 13 days ago
  •  Gymnázium Vyškov
  •  prefers sitting: 20 - 40 hours/week
  •  I babysit at parents' place
  •  she can babysit 6 kids
  •   Birthday parties and other
  •   Travel for Vacations
  •   Overnights
  •   Groups of kids
  • Verified cell phone and email via mojeID
  • Verified cell phone, e-mail and address via mojeID
Languages

Eva M.

  • 24 years
  • 3 years experience
  • Covid-19 vaccine

About me

Hi,
my name is Eva and I'm gonna be 24 in summer. I have been studying at grammar school in Vyškov and after that I started to work as an aupair in London. I've been working in two families. In the first one there was a 3 years old girl and I supposed to play with her, cook for her, change her nappies etc. In the second one there were two kiddies. A 9 years old boy and a 6 years old girl. A part of my job was also clean the house, washing and ironing. Then I cooked for the kids, played with them, collected them from school, helped them with school homework etc. Sometimes I had babysitting or had to look after their friends.
In my spare time I like to hang out with my friends, my family, I like sports, fresh air and country side, music and cooking.
I'm currently working in after school club in Brno, so I'm here to help in the evenings or during school holidays and weekends.

Availability

Dle kalendáře, ale záleží na domluvě


Current calendar is not availaible

General Experience

infants

no experience

toddlers

no experience

preschoolers

2 years

schoolers

3 years

teens

3 years

Special Experience

Food Allergies

Skills and Hobbies

Drawing, painting, Dance/physical activity, and Sport

Tutoring children

Mathematics

Czech language

English

Individual
general preparation

Languages

Czech, English, and Slovak

Angličtina na velmi dobré úrovni, jelikož jsem rok žila v Anglii a studuji jazykovou školu.

photos

Where babysit

Primary city: Vyškov, Jihomoravský kraj