image

110,00Kč/hour

  • She has already been contacted by 20 parents
  • Activity 2 months ago
  • Response time: 1 day
  •  Střední pedagogická škola, Praha
  •  ZČU - pedagogická fakulta
  •  prefers sitting: 20 - 40 hours/week
  •  I babysit at parents' place
  •  she can babysit 3 kids
  •   Birthday parties and other
  •   Travel for Vacations
  •   Overnights
Languages

Ella Z.

  • 19 years
  • 2 years experience
  • Covid-19 vaccine

She has passed video verification

more about video verification

ID card checked

check against duplicate registrations · validation date verification

you will get access to the full detail of the verification

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation ullamco laboris.

About me

Hi, my name is Ella and I study pedagogical lyceum in high school. I have experience with babysitting from my previous work and from my personal life. I love children and I can entertain them and teach them new things. In the future i’d like to devote myself to speech therapy or teaching singing in art school, because i really like to sing.

Availability

V pondělí a úterý můžu od 15:00 do večera. A středa a pátek od 14:00 do večera:)
Víkendy podle domluvy


Current calendar is not availaible

General Experience

infants

no experience

toddlers

1 year

preschoolers

2 years

schoolers

1 year

teens

1 year

Special Experience

Autism Spectrum Disorder, Diabetes, Hyperactivity, Care for Sick Children, Food Allergies, Sleep Disorders, and Special needs

Skills and Hobbies

Singing/playing musical instrument and Drawing, painting

Hraní divadla, keramika

Tutoring children

Czech language

English

Individual
general preparation

Languages

Czech, English, Spanish, and Slovak

Where babysit

Primary city: Plzeň 2-Slovany



Where am I available too?: Rakovník, Středočeský kraj



Plzeň, Rakovík