image

200,00Kč/hour

  • She has already been contacted by 21 parents
  • Activity 24 days ago
  • Response time: 9 hours
  •  Obchodní akademie, ekonomická škola
  •  prefers sitting: up to 20 hours/week
  •  I have a place for babysitting
  •  I babysit at parents' place
  •  I have a car
  •  I can take kids by car
  •  she can babysit 3 kids
  •   Birthday parties and other
  •   Travel for Vacations
  •   Overnights
  •   Groups of kids
  • Verified cell phone and email via mojeID
  • Verified cell phone, e-mail and address via mojeID
  • Verified cell phone, e-mail, address and identity via mojeID
Languages

Lucie G.

  • 33 years
  • 12 years experience

Personal interview

more about Verification centers and verification process

Clean criminal record, ID archived

Verified education and certificates

Obchodní akademi Frýdek - Místek, obor obchodní akademie. Řidičský průkaz skupiny B od roku 2003.

Více...

About me

It is my pleasure to take care about children. I do this for many years and children always like me so much. I can also cook some meal for them. It is not problem for me if you have some animal at home. I have own car so I can arrive anywhere you need. I don´t smoke. I can not help you on Friday and during the weekend because I am not in Prague these days. I am available Monday-Thursday after 17 o´clock.

Availability

Většinou můžu Po-Čt od 17. hod



Calendar last updated before 9 days
Loading calendar...
Loading calendar...

General Experience

infants

6 years

toddlers

6 years

preschoolers

4 years

schoolers

3 years

teens

3 years

Special Experience

Hyperactivity and Sleep Disorders

Skills and Hobbies

Drawing, painting and Sport

Languages

Czech, English, and Italian

Anglicky umím velmi dobře, v Italštině jsem začátečník, nicméně s dětmi bych se domluvila.

photos

Recommend sitter

Where babysit:

Primary city: Smíchov



Where am I available too?: Hostivice, Středočeský kraj