• 20 years experience
  • 63 years
  • Uherský Brod
  • She has already been contacted by 5 parents
  • Activity about 1 month ago
  • Response time: 1 day
  •  Gymnazium Ostrava, Health and Social Care NVQ 3
  •  prefers sitting: up to 20 hours/week
  •  I have a place for babysitting
  •  I babysit at parents' place
  •  I have a car
  •  I can take kids by car
  •  she can babysit 2 kids
  •   Birthday parties and other
  •   Travel for Vacations
  •   Overnights

Olga H.

180 Kč/hour

  • 63 years
  • 20 years experience

Verified e-mail and phone number

She passed document verification (ID or DL)

check against duplicate registrations · validation date verification

Verified identity

you will get access to the full detail of the verification

About me

I am quite active granny of two grandchildren, they come to see me over weekends or spend some time with me during the school holidays. I live and work at a farm in Havřice -with hens, gees, growing vegetables and fruits. I enjoy making my own organic products.
I spend every winter in England, working as an experienced carer. I could cover all possible types of care from light disabilities to palliative care.
I like to knit and crochet, read and walk a dog. I am a keen swimmer, the farm is next to a pond.
Looking after children is natural as a mother and grandmother. I am patient and caring.

General Experience


5 years


5 years


5 years


5 years


5 years

Special Experience

Diabetes, Asthma, Care for Sick Children, Food Allergies, Sleep Disorders, Hearing Impaired, and Special needs

Skills and Hobbies

Singing/playing musical instrument, Drawing, painting, Dance/physical activity, and Sport

Plavání, zdravé vaření, pečení, šití, pletení, háčkování, masáže


Čeština, English, and Slovak

Plynne anglicky

Where babysit

Primary city: Uherský Brod, Zlínský kraj