image

150.00Kč/hour

  • 14 parents contacted her
  • Activity 3 days ago
  • Response time: 4 hours
  •  Střední odborná škola Public Relation
  •  prefers sitting: up to 20 hours/week
  •  I have a place for babysitting
  •  I babysit at parents' place
  •  I have a car
  •  I can take kids by car
  •  she can babysit 2 kids
  •   Birthday parties and other
  • Verified cell phone and email via mojeID
  • Verified cell phone, e-mail and address via mojeID
Jazyky

Anna B.

  • (1)
  • 33 years
  • 2 years experience

Personal interview

more about Verification centers and verification process

Clean criminal record, ID archived

Verified education and certificates

Škola mezinárodních a veřejných vztahů Praha (Public Realitons). Řidičský průkaz skupiny B od roku 2008.

Více...

Reviews

Karim B.19. March 14:11Cleaning

Anna was our first hire and experience on this platform. She helped us with the cleaning in the apartment.

We experienced Anna as a positive minded, kind and professional person who did an outstanding job with cleaning. She did not take any shortcuts and had great eye for detail which resulted in a spotless kitchen, bathroom and toilets. She also speaks good English for optimal communication if you do not speak Czech or Russian.

We couldn't have been happier with her service and energetic personality and we will ask her to come again soon!

I would recommend Anna's service to anyone to help you with your cleaning tasks or other inquiries.


About me

My name is Anna and I am a mother and now I am at home with my son. I love children and their gentle soul. I am interested to psychology spacially child´s and I use an open and gentle approach with children, without being forceful or hard on them. I also have one child 2 years old and I can take him if you will agree for a good company or socialization or I can go alone but not more then 2 hours. I can go during the day (every day till 22:00). Your child can visit my house or I can come to yours. I can pick up from preschool/school, cook, clean some toys, read, play, drow, dance whatever your child usualy do.

Availability

Pondělí - pátek, případně i víkend


Current calendar is not availaible

General Experience

infants

2 years

toddlers

1 year

preschoolers

1 year

schoolers

no experience

teens

no experience

Skills and Hobbies

Drawing, painting and Sport

Languages

Czech, English, and Russian

I speak English. ( I was 1 year in England-London) Я говорю свободно на русском языке. ( моя семья из России)

Recommend sitter

Where babysit:

Primary city: Praha-Libuš