Marie
 
  • 3 years experience
  • 19 years
  • Ostrava
  • She has already been contacted by 2 parents
  • Activity 6 months ago
  •  Střední škola Prostřední Suchá - Havířov - Pedagogické lyceum
  •  Ostravská univerzita, Filozofická fakulta, Psychologie
  •  prefers sitting: up to 20 hours/week
  •  I babysit at parents' place
  •  I have a car
  •  she can babysit 4 kids
  •   Birthday parties and other
  •   Travel for Vacations
  •   Groups of kids
Languages

Marie L.

170 Kč/hour

  • 19 years
  • 3 years experience

Verified e-mail and phone number

She passed document verification (ID or DL)

check against duplicate registrations · validation date verification

Verified identity

Criminal Record

documented online · at the time of inspection not older than 3 months

you will get access to the full detail of the verification

About me

I graduated from pedagogical lyceum. Right now I'm studying psychology on university. I babysitted three years old twins. I was on Erasmus in kindergatren in Portugal for one month where was children from half year to six years old. I had practice in kindergarten. I tutored first grader.

General Experience

infants

1 year

toddlers

1 year

preschoolers

2 years

schoolers

1 year

teens

no experience

Special Experience

Autism Spectrum Disorder, Hyperactivity, Food Allergies, and Special needs

Skills and Hobbies

Singing/playing musical instrument, Drawing, painting, and Dance/physical activity

Hraní divadla

Tutoring children

Czech language

English

Languages

Čeština, English, and Slovak

Angličtina B2

Certification

Pedagogické minimum Canisterapie

photos

Where babysit

Primary city: Moravskoslezský » Ostrava » Ostrava » Moravská Ostrava a Přívoz