image

200,00Kč/hour

  • She has already been contacted by 25 parents
  • Activity about 1 month ago
  •  SOŠ Hamr
  •  prefers sitting: 20 - 40 hours/week
  •  I have a place for babysitting
  •  I babysit at parents' place
  •  she can babysit 7 kids
  •   Birthday parties and other
  •   Travel for Vacations
  •   Overnights
  •   Groups of kids
Languages

Karolína K.

  • (1)
  • 20 years
  • 4 years experience

Verified e-mail and phone number

She passed document verification (ID or DL)

check against duplicate registrations · validation date verification

Verified identity

you will get access to the full detail of the verification

Reviews

Marketa h.04/07/2021Babysitting - via this platform

Moc Káju doporučujeme, milá, hodná, skvělá🤗🌸


About me

My name is Karolína, I am 20 years old and I recently live in Prague. I have a degree in graphic design and would like to go to university to work as a teacher. Babysitting is my daily routine. I take care of the younger siblings, cousins ​​and sometimes I take care of the chlidren of friends. In my spare time I like to read, ride a bike or spend time with friends. I understand with children of different ages because of the big family. The smaller ones I like to play on the playground or create something with them to develop their imagination. With older children I like to play games, or help with tasks, or tutoring a certain substance that doesn't go into their heads. I don't like ordinary sitting at home, so I will ALWAYS have a program for the kids. Children will be pleasant with me, I am understanding, flexible, persistent, loving and always trying to come up with some fun.

Availability

Kdykoliv dle domluvy.


Current calendar is not availaible

General Experience

infants

4 years

toddlers

4 years

preschoolers

4 years

schoolers

4 years

teens

4 years

Special Experience

Autism Spectrum Disorder, Hyperactivity, Care for Sick Children, Sleep Disorders, and Special needs

Skills and Hobbies

Singing/playing musical instrument, Drawing, painting, and Sport

Počítačová grafika, informatika

Tutoring children

Czech language

English

Individual
general preparation

Languages

Czech, English, and Slovak

Má angličtina je na skvělé úrovni, stejně jako čeština.

photos

Where babysit

Primary city: Praha 5