image

130,00Kč/hour

  • A 1 parent has already contacted her
  • Activity 6 months ago
  •  Střední škola uměleckomanažerská
  •  Newton College
  •  prefers sitting: 20 - 40 hours/week
  •  I babysit at parents' place
  •  I have a car
  •  I can take kids by car
  •  she can babysit 2 kids
  •   Birthday parties and other
  •   Overnights
  • Verified cell phone and email via mojeID
Languages

Andrea P.

  • 22 years
  • 6 years experience

About me

I am student and I am study Newton College. I will be graduated this year. I have big family. I have younger brother (20 y.o.) and 4 younger cousins. The youngest cousin is 2 years old and the oldest is 11 years old. I started do babysitting when i was 13 yo. When I was 15 yo I started work like au pair. My friends parents has 3 kids and my friend's friends .. Everytime it were kids from 2 yo to 9 yo.
I think that I am hardworking, reliable and friendly. I like work with kids.I like to go for walks, paint, sports and I like music. In my free time me and my family are doing events for kids.

Availability

Pondělí, středa, pátek ( v sudý týden)


Current calendar is not availaible

General Experience

infants

2 years

toddlers

4 years

preschoolers

6 years

schoolers

5 years

teens

no experience

Special Experience

Asthma, Hyperactivity, Care for Sick Children, and Food Allergies

Skills and Hobbies

Singing/playing musical instrument, Drawing, painting, and Sport

Languages

Czech and English

Pracovala jsem 4 měsíce v USA, byla jsem na programu work and travel od června 2018 do září 2018.

Recommend sitter

Where babysit:

Primary city: Říčany, Jihomoravský kraj