image

150,00Kč/hour

  • She has already been contacted by 32 parents
  • Booked repeatedly
  • Activity 5 days ago
  • Response time: 7 hours
  •  VOŠ a SPŠE Plzeň
  •  Univerzita Karlova, Pedagogická fakulta, Učitelství pro 1. stupeň ZŠ
  •  prefers sitting: up to 20 hours/week
  •  I have a place for babysitting
  •  I babysit at parents' place
  •  I have a car
  •  I can take kids by car
  •  she can babysit 3 kids
  •   Birthday parties and other
  •   Overnights
  •   Groups of kids
Languages

Jana K.

  • (1)
  • 23 years
  • 7 years experience
  • Covid-19 vaccine

She has passed video verification

more about video verification

ID card checked

check against duplicate registrations · validation date verification

Verified e-mail and phone number

you will get access to the full detail of the verification

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation ullamco laboris.

Reviews

Věra M.12/05/2022Cleaning

Janča je skvělá, hrozně svědomitá a pečlivá... :)


About me

Hi, my name is Janča. I am a student at Charles University - primary school pedagogy. I love children and I like to spend time with them. I have three younger siblings who are a great source of knowledge and practice for me. I have been babysitting for a long time. I have been a leader in children's camps for several years and I also have experience as a primary school educator. I like to play board games and create interesting outdoor activities. I am patient, smiling and full of ideas.

Availability

7.-13.8 a 22.-27.8 dovolená



Calendar last updated before 5 days
Loading calendar...
Loading calendar...

General Experience

infants

1 year

toddlers

2 years

preschoolers

4 years

schoolers

7 years

teens

2 years

Special Experience

Hyperactivity, Care for Sick Children, Visual Impairment, and Special needs

Skills and Hobbies

Singing/playing musical instrument and Drawing, painting

Divadlo, pěstování rostlin, kreativní tvoření, hra na flétnu a klavír, fotografování, pečení a vaření

Tutoring children

Mathematics

Czech language

Individual
general preparation

Languages

Czech, English, Russian, and Slovak

AJ - B1, RJ - A2, slovenštinu z rodiny od narození

Certification

Certifikát finanční gramotnosti

Where babysit

Primary city: Plzeň 2-Slovany



Where am I available too?: Dobřany, Plzeňský kraj