Lenka
 
  • 4 years experience
  • 25 years
  • Praha 4
  • She has already been contacted by 26 parents
  • Booked repeatedly
  • Activity 2 days ago
  •  Taneční centrum Praha-konzervatoř-gymnázium z.ú.
  •  Právě studuji na Karlově univerzitě na Fakultě humanitních studií
  •  prefers sitting: up to 20 hours/week
  •  I babysit at parents' place
  •  she can babysit 4 kids
  •   Birthday parties and other
  •   Travel for Vacations
  •   Overnights
  •   Groups of kids
Languages

Lenka Z.

200 Kč/hour

  • 25 years
  • 4 years experience
  • Covid-19 vaccine

Clean criminal record, ID archived

Verified education and certificates

Taneční centrum Praha, obor Tanec. Řidičský průkaz skupiny B od roku 2018. Kurz Corpo Poetico - výzkum pohybu u handicapovaných a pohybově omezených lidí (Art factory International).

Verified identity

Criminal Record

documented online · at the time of inspection not older than 3 months

you will get access to the full detail of the verification

More...

About me

Hello,

My name is Lenka, I have studied dance conservatory and gymnasium in Prague. I was in Italy at international dance programme last year. I have younger sister and I have been looking after her since I was little. I was in England few times and I was staying in a family and they have two kids, which I was babysitting. I love to dance, swim and I prefer to spent the time with children outside.

Availability

Většinou můžu dopoledne ◡̈ Odpoledne mohu ve čtvrtek a pátek.


Current calendar is not availaible

General Experience

infants

no experience

toddlers

3 years

preschoolers

5 years

schoolers

6 years

teens

4 years

Special Experience

Hyperactivity, Food Allergies, Visual Impairment, and Special needs

Skills and Hobbies

Dance/physical activity

Languages

Čeština, English, and Italian

Rok jsem byla na stáži v Itálii, takže rozumím italsky, ale v mluvené formě znám jen základy

photos

Where babysit

Primary city: Praha » Praha 4 » Praha 4