image

180,00Kč/hour

  • She has already been contacted by 108 parents
  • Activity about 8 hours ago
  •  Gymnázium Jana Nerudy
  •  Univerzita Karlova, Filozofická fakulta, Psychologie
  •  prefers sitting: up to 20 hours/week
  •  I have a place for babysitting
  •  I babysit at parents' place
  •  she can babysit 3 kids
  •   Birthday parties and other
  •   Travel for Vacations
  •   Overnights
  •   Groups of kids
  • Verified cell phone and email via mojeID
  • Verified cell phone, e-mail and address via mojeID
Languages

Barbora F.

  • (1)
  • 24 years
  • 7 years experience

Reviews

Ladislava27. February 23:02Babysitting - via this platform

Bára nám hlídala děti jedno odpoledne. Přišla na minutu přesně, je sympatická, samostatná, kreativní a děti (5 a 7) z ní byly nadšené:-)


About me

Hi, my name is Barbora. I am 24 years old university student. I am studying Psychology at Charles University. I have experiences with babysitting since I was 17 years old. I was working in kid's parks, babysitting in families and during events (weddings) and I was working 2 years in private english kindergarten.
Usually I was working with 2-6 years old kids.
My hobbies are sports activities, traveling and foreign languages.

Availability

Pouze nárazově + prosinec přes svátky a leden/únor přes zkouškové budu mít mnoho času


Current calendar is not availaible

General Experience

infants

3 years

toddlers

3 years

preschoolers

7 years

schoolers

7 years

teens

no experience

Special Experience

Autism Spectrum Disorder, Asthma, Hyperactivity, Care for Sick Children, Food Allergies, Sleep Disorders, and Special needs

Skills and Hobbies

Drawing, painting, Dance/physical activity, and Sport

Languages

Czech, English, and French

Angličtina - úroveň B2/C1 Francouzština - úroveň B1/B2

Recommend sitter

Where babysit:

Primary city: Praha 1



Where am I available too?: Praha 2