image

120,00Kč/hour

  • She has already been contacted by 15 parents
  • Activity 3 months ago
  •  Střední odborná škola pedagogická, Liberec
  •  Univerzita Palackého v Olomouci, rekreologie - pedagogika volného času
  • First Aid Certificate
  •  prefers sitting: up to 20 hours/week
  •  I have a place for babysitting
  •  I babysit at parents' place
  •  I can take kids by car
  •  she can babysit 4 kids
  •   Birthday parties and other
  •   Travel for Vacations
  •   Overnights
  •   Groups of kids
Languages

Šárka Š.

  • 23 years
  • 6 years experience
  • Covid-19 vaccine

Verified e-mail and phone number

Verified address

She passed document verification (ID or DL)

check against duplicate registrations · validation date verification

you will get access to the full detail of the verification

About me

Hi, my name is Šárka and I am 22. I studied pedagogical high school and now I study Leisure studies at the sport faculty of Palacky University. I have a lot of experiences with childcaring. For example I work as a ski and snowboard instructor and during summer I lead the day sport camps focusing on inline. I was in England for 10 months as an aupair, where I was taking care of nine years old boy. I also have experinces with babies, because I have 2 girl cousins, who I take care of. At the pedagogical high school I had a lot of practise in kindergarten as a teacher.
I think I am communicative, cheerful, responsible, caring, patient, friendly and I always try to do my best work.
I love outdoor activities, such as snowboarding, skiing, riding a bike or hiking. I really like music, I can play piano.

General Experience

infants

1 year

toddlers

2 years

preschoolers

4 years

schoolers

6 years

teens

6 years

Special Experience

Autism Spectrum Disorder, Hyperactivity, Care for Sick Children, Food Allergies, Sleep Disorders, and Special needs

Skills and Hobbies

Singing/playing musical instrument, Drawing, painting, Dance/physical activity, and Sport

Hra na klavír, flétnu a kytaru, jízda na kole, kolečkových i ledních bruslích, lyžování, snowboarding, běžky, lezení, vodáctví,jízda na koni, kreativní tvoření

Tutoring children

Mathematics

Czech language

English

Individual
general preparation

Languages

Czech, English, and Slovak

Úroveň angličtiny B2, byla jsem v Anglii na 10 měsíců.

Certification

Kurz instruktora lyžování, kurz instruktora snowboardingu

Where babysit

Primary city: Olomouc, Olomoucký kraj



Where am I available too?: Turnov, Liberecký kraj