Klára
 
  • 5 years experience
  • 21 years
  • Olomouc
  • She has already been contacted by 36 parents
  • Activity about 1 month ago
  •  Obchodní akademie Šumperk
  •  Palackého Olomouc, Český jazyk+Přírodopis se zaměřením na vzdělání
  • First Aid Certificate
  •  prefers sitting: 20 - 40 hours/week
  •  I babysit at parents' place
  •  she can babysit 2 kids
  •   Birthday parties and other
  •   Travel for Vacations
  •   Overnights
  •   Groups of kids
Languages

Klára P.

150 Kč/hour

  • 21 years
  • 5 years experience
  • Covid-19 vaccine

Verified e-mail and phone number

Verified address

She passed document verification (ID or DL)

check against duplicate registrations · validation date verification

Verified identity

Criminal Record

documented online · at the time of inspection not older than 3 months

you will get access to the full detail of the verification

About me

Hello, my name is Klara and I'm 21 years old. I'm a student of Palacky Unoversity in Olomouc. My Hobbies are e.g. sports, reading, baking, I also like animals and I love spending time with my friends, family and our dog. Since I was maybe 12 year old I have had great relationship with children. I often took and take care of my younger cousins, I play games with them, go to playground and so on. Since summer 2017 I have a part time job as an animator. I really love spending time with children, play with them and take care of them.

Availability

Current calendar is not availaible

General Experience

infants

no experience

toddlers

2 years

preschoolers

4 years

schoolers

4 years

teens

4 years

Special Experience

Food Allergies and Special needs

Skills and Hobbies

Drawing, painting, Dance/physical activity, and Sport

vaření, pečení, vyrábění

Languages

Čeština, English, and Deutsch

Angličtiny B1, němčina A2

Certification

Where babysit

Primary city: Olomoucký » Olomouc, Olomoucký kraj



Where am I available too?: Štíty, Olomoucký kraj



Přes týden bývám v Olomouci. O víkendu doma ve Štítech.