image

200,00Kč/hour

  • She has already been contacted by 17 parents
  • Activity 26 days ago
  •  Střední škola
  •  Informační technologie
  •  prefers sitting: 20 - 40 hours/week
  •  I have a place for babysitting
  •  I babysit at parents' place
  •  she can babysit 2 kids
  •   Birthday parties and other
  •   Travel for Vacations
  •   Overnights
  • Attented online first-aid course focused on children from OS Czech Red Cross Prague 1
Languages

Simona K.

  • 19 years
  • 3 years experience

She has passed video verification

more about video verification

ID card checked

check against duplicate registrations · validation date verification

Verified e-mail and phone number

Verified address

Verified identity

you will get access to the full detail of the verification

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation ullamco laboris.

About me

Have a beautiful day,
My name is Simona, I am a fourth-year high school student focusing on information technology. In my free time I like to spend time with my two nieces.

Availability

Každý den
Víkendy po domluve


Current calendar is not availaible

General Experience

infants

3 years

toddlers

3 years

preschoolers

3 years

schoolers

3 years

teens

3 years

Special Experience

Autism Spectrum Disorder, Diabetes, Hyperactivity, Care for Sick Children, Food Allergies, Hearing Impaired, Epilepsy, and Special needs

Skills and Hobbies

Drawing, painting and Dance/physical activity

Tutoring children

Individual
general preparation

Languages

Czech, English, German, Russian, and Slovak

photos

Where babysit

Primary city: Hřebeč, Středočeský kraj



Where am I available too?: Kladno, Středočeský kraj