Veronika
 
  • 22 years
  • Lysá nad Labem
  • She has already been contacted by 59 parents
  • Booked repeatedly
  • Activity 9 days ago
  •  Gymnázium, Praha
  •  Karlova Univerzita, Pedagogická fakulta, Biologie - chemie
  • First Aid Certificate
  •  prefers sitting: up to 20 hours/week
  •  I have a place for babysitting
  •  I babysit at parents' place
  •  I have a car
  •  I can take kids by car
  •  she can babysit 2 kids
  •   Birthday parties and other
  •   Travel for Vacations
  •   Groups of kids
Languages

Veronika P.

250 Kč/hour

  • 22 years
  • Covid-19 vaccine

Verified e-mail and phone number

She passed document verification (ID or DL)

check against duplicate registrations · validation date verification

you will get access to the full detail of the verification

About me

My name is Veronika and I study at the Faculty of Education in Prague. For the third year in a summer I worked as a trainee at a suburban camp where children were from 2 to 12 years old. I've never been actively involved in babysitting, but I've always enjoyed working with children. I often guarded and still guard my younger brother. I think that the best time spent with children is outside, if the weather permits it or play some games. There is no problem with helping your children with homework or accompany them to their hobbies.
Do not worry if your child has diabetes, I have it since I was five years old and therefore I have a lot of experience with it and it is no problem to watch your child blood sugar, snack or inject insulin.

Availability

Vždy dle aktulního rozvrhu formou domluvy.



Calendar last updated before 16 days

General Experience

infants

no experience

toddlers

1 year

preschoolers

4 years

schoolers

4 years

teens

3 years

Special Experience

Diabetes

Skills and Hobbies

Sport

Tenis, chodila jsem na dramatický kroužek necelých 10 let,...

Tutoring children

Mathematics

Czech language

English

Individual
general preparation

Languages

Czech, English, and Slovak

Angličtina C1

Certification

Where babysit

Primary city: Milovice, Středočeský kraj



Where am I available too?: Praha, Hlavní město Praha



Od pondělí do pátku se pohybuji v Praze, kam do školy, zbytek času V Milovicích, kde bydlím. Díky studiju na vysoké škole jsem dostatečně časově flexibilní.