• 2 years experience
  • 23 years
  • Klatovy
  • She has already been contacted by 8 parents
  • Activity 5 days ago
  • Response time: 1 day
  •  SOŠ prof. Švejcara, Plzeň
  •  Jihočeská univerzita v Českých Budějovicích
  •  prefers sitting: up to 20 hours/week
  •  I babysit at parents' place
  •  she can babysit 5 kids
  •   Birthday parties and other
  •   Travel for Vacations
  •   Groups of kids

Kristýna K.

150 Kč/hour

  • 23 years
  • 2 years experience

She passed document verification (ID or DL)

check against duplicate registrations · validation date verification

you will get access to the full detail of the verification

About me

My name is Kristýna. I study at University of South bohemia. My field is teaching at primary school. I have 4 years of experience with children and I am leader of camp for children. I like to care of children and also I can teach them. I have experience with younger children and also with older children. My hobbies are dancing, playing the guitar, reading, bodybuilding and travel.


Pondělí až čtvrtek v Českých Budějovicích a pátek až neděle v Klatovech

Current calendar is not availaible

General Experience


2 years


1 year


no experience


2 years


1 year

Special Experience

Hyperactivity, Care for Sick Children, and Special needs

Skills and Hobbies

Singing/playing musical instrument, Drawing, painting, Dance/physical activity, and Sport

Hraji na kytaru, tancuji, posiluji, dělám všechny různé sporty, jako je lyžování, bruslení, plavání atd.

Tutoring children


Czech language


general preparation


Čeština and English

Jsem schopna doučovat základy angličtiny.


certifikát tejpování, certifikát z angličtiny B2

Where babysit

Primary city: Plzeňský » Klatovy » Klatovy, Plzeňský kraj

Where am I available too?: České Budějovice, Jihočeský kraj

Od pondělí do čtvrtka jsem v Českých Budějovicích a od pátku do neděle v Klatovech.