Kateřina
3 reviews
  • 6 years experience
  • 29 years
  • Praha 10
  • She has already been contacted by 95 parents
  • Booked repeatedly
  • Activity 6 days ago
  •  SPŠD Plzeň
  •  prefers sitting: more then 40 hours/week
  •  I babysit at parents' place
  •  I can take kids by car
  •  she can babysit 3 kids
  •   Birthday parties and other
  •   Travel for Vacations
  •   Overnights
She attended the first aid course with certificate.
Languages

Kateřina K.

230 Kč/hour

  • (3)
  • 29 years
  • 6 years experience

Clean criminal record, ID archived

Verified education and certificates

Střední průmyslová škola dopravní Plzeň, obor Provoz a ekonomika dopravy.

you will get access to the full detail of the verification

More...

Reviews

Hector S.26/09/2023Pet care

Katie is an exceptional caretaker. She goes beyond understanding your needs and makes sure you are always informed and posted about your pets. After a couple of times it feels like you are leaving your pets with family. She is well beloved by all of us and cannot recommend her enough for all your pet needs. 10/10.


Denisa J.03/05/2023Babysitting - via this platform

Katka was absolutely wonderful! Our daughter spent with her 2 days and she loved her. They even went to the zoo together and my daughter enjoyed it. Kate was able to keep her entertained, take care of her from a-z. As soon as we are in Prague we will contact her again.


Ashley M.23/02/2023Babysitting - via this platform

Katie looked after our girls twice on our holiday to Prague. They had a wonderful time, and our 3-year-old wanted her to stay and continue to play with her after we were home. We will definitely reach back out to Katie any time we are in Prague!


About me

My name is Katie and I am currently working at development company as an assistent. One year ago I came back from USA, where I worked as Au Pair for two years. I spent one year in Ohio, my host family had three kids in age 2yo - 6yo. For my second year, I moved to west coast - Portland, OR - where I took care about two kids - 8m and 5yo.
I was happy around little kids since always, I loved to take care about younger children. Later on my brother was born - he is 11 years younger and I loved taking care of him. Then it continued by babysitting my mom´s friends´ kids and "ended" with my Au Pair career. Which I enjoyed so much!
To be honest, after year in office I miss being around kids. Its just kinder, truer and more colorful world. I love to play with them - or as I say - they are usually playing with me haha. Usually you will find me on the floor, playing with Lego, cars, board games or making whatever we just made up.
Also I love to spend time outside, on the walks with the little ones - or on the playground or park with the bigger kids 😊

Availability

Většinou můžu víkendy a v týdnu pozdější odpoledne/večery


Current calendar is not availaible

General Experience

infants

2 years

toddlers

3 years

preschoolers

4 years

schoolers

2 years

teens

no experience

Special Experience

Care for Sick Children and Food Allergies

Languages

English

Žila jsem dva roky v USA, moje angličtina je tedy na velice dobré komunikativní úrovni. I psanou a čtenou formou.

Where babysit

Primary city: Praha » Praha 10