Ivana
 
  • 20 years experience
  • 39 years
  • Slatina
  • She has already been contacted by 56 parents
  • Activity 7 days ago
  •  Gymnasium kutna hora
  •  Karlova, FHS, psychologie,psychotetapie
  • First Aid Certificate
  •  prefers sitting: 20 - 40 hours/week
  •  I have a place for babysitting
  •  I babysit at parents' place
  •  she can babysit 4 kids
  •   Birthday parties and other
  •   Travel for Vacations
  •   Overnights
  •   Groups of kids
Languages

Ivana H.

190 Kč/hour

  • 39 years
  • 20 years experience

She has passed video verification

more about video verification

ID card checked

check against duplicate registrations · validation date verification

Verified identity

Criminal Record

documented online · at the time of inspection not older than 3 months

you will get access to the full detail of the verification

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation ullamco laboris.

About me

My name is Ivana, I studied Fakulty of humanities focusing on psychology, artetherapy and special pedagogy and psychotherapy... After that I studied also in Holland in English. I was also an au-pair in England and Holland. All together I work with children already 20 years... I babysit them, play, teach, create things and spend time with them in nature... I also grew up my 2 own children and worked in forest kindergarten. I simply love to spend time with children...
I offer flexible babysitting of children in your family and also in my home that is most baby friendly... Flat space with entrance to the terrace and garden with fence... The space is supplied with wooden and handmade toys and also some modern toys and games... Small table with chairs, small house to play, flat soft futon for the smallest children and so on... I am looking forward to spend time with your children a lot...

Availability

Dle dohody...vetsinou pondeli az patky.. Nekdy i vikendy


Current calendar is not availaible

General Experience

infants

10 years

toddlers

10 years

preschoolers

10 years

schoolers

8 years

teens

3 years

Special Experience

Hyperactivity, Care for Sick Children, Food Allergies, Sleep Disorders, and Special needs

Skills and Hobbies

Singing/playing musical instrument, Drawing, painting, Dance/physical activity, and Sport

Fotografie Vyuka anglictiny

Tutoring children

Mathematics

English

Languages

Czech and English

Anglictina (vysoka uroven... Tofel a studium v zahranici v anglictine...) Nizozemstina (stredni uroven) Indonestina(dobra uroven) Francoustina (nizsi uroven)

Certification

Psychoterapie Mladez ceskeho cerveneho krize

photos

Where babysit

Primary city: Hlavní město Praha, Hlavní město Praha