Michaela
1 reviews
  • 4 years experience
  • 25 years
  • Srbice
  • She has already been contacted by 9 parents
  • Activity 7 days ago
  • Response time: 4 hours
  •  Gymnázium Teplice
  • First Aid Certificate
  •  prefers sitting: up to 20 hours/week
  •  I have a place for babysitting
  •  I babysit at parents' place
  •  I have a car
  •  I can take kids by car
  •  she can babysit 5 kids
  •   Birthday parties and other
  •   Travel for Vacations
  •   Groups of kids
Languages

Michaela P.

350 Kč/hour

  • (1)
  • 25 years
  • 4 years experience

Verified e-mail and phone number

Verified address

She passed document verification (ID or DL)

check against duplicate registrations · validation date verification

you will get access to the full detail of the verification

Reviews

Diana K.20/05/2021Babysitting - via this platform

Míša hlídá našeho 1,5 letého syna, je skvělá, nic jí nerozhodí, ani to naše kvítko :) Můžeme jen doporučit...


About me

My name is Míša, I am 29 and I am on maternity leave now. My son is 2 years old and he loves children! So I would love to look after other children and take him with me. Before I returned to the Czech Republic I lived in the UK for 4 years.
I started as an aupair. I lived with a family with three children aged 2, 5 and 6 y.o.
After a year I decided to become a nanny. I did some courses and I started working for a family with 5 children. The youngest child was 8 months old and the oldest was 16 y.o. My day with the family started at 7:30 am and finished at 6 pm when the parents came back home. I was taking care of everything child related. I cooked, tidied their bedrooms, washed clothes and helped them with homework. I was taking the kids out, taking them to after school clubs and when necessary I took them to the GP.
I worked part time in a nursery when I returned home and also I nannied two days a week. I looked after a 1,5y old boy and 1y old girl. Both families are happy to give references.

Availability

Většinou můžu dopoledne, večer a někdy i o víkendu.


Current calendar is not availaible

General Experience

infants

2 years

toddlers

4 years

preschoolers

4 years

schoolers

4 years

teens

2 years

Special Experience

Food Allergies, Sleep Disorders, and Special needs

Tutoring children

Czech language

English

Languages

Čeština, English, and Slovak

Anglický jazyk - poslední 4 roky jsem žila ve Velké Británii

Certification

Asistent pedagoga

Where babysit

Primary city: Ústecký » Teplice » Teplice, Ústecký kraj