Marie
 
  • 10 years experience
  • 32 years
  • Teplice
  • She has already been contacted by 10 parents
  • Activity about 5 hours ago
  •  Střední škola obchodu a služeb, Teplice
  • First Aid Certificate
  •  prefers sitting: 20 - 40 hours/week
  •  I have a place for babysitting
  •  I babysit at parents' place
  •  I can take kids by car
  •  she can babysit 4 kids
  •   Birthday parties and other
  •   Travel for Vacations
  •   Overnights
  •   Groups of kids
Languages

Marie A.

180 Kč/hour

  • 32 years
  • 10 years experience
  • Covid-19 vaccine

Verified e-mail and phone number

Verified address

you will get access to the full detail of the verification

About me

I am Marie, I am a health masseur and I am currently offering babysitting. I have gained a lot of experience in my family as well as in a foreign household. I can offer you occasional but also regular babysitting. I would say, I am a patient, careful and active person. I like sport, going on a trip and I am interested in healthy food. I like to play games with children, paint or make decorations etc. I like to learn new things and I can do it with children too. When I have done the massage course, I have passed the training in the first aid, too.

Availability

Každý den včetně víkendů


Current calendar is not availaible

General Experience

infants

2 years

toddlers

no experience

preschoolers

4 years

schoolers

4 years

teens

6 years

Special Experience

Asthma, Hyperactivity, Care for Sick Children, and Sleep Disorders

Skills and Hobbies

Drawing, painting, Dance/physical activity, and Sport

Háčkování, výroba ruční dekorace, šití, organizování výletů

Tutoring children

Czech language

Languages

Čeština, English, and Deutsch

Anglický jazyk - B1 Německý jazyk - pasivně

Certification

Where babysit

Primary city: Ústecký » Teplice, Ústecký kraj