image

250,00Kč/hour

  • She has already been contacted by 18 parents
  • Activity 10 days ago
  • Response time: 1 day
  •  Gymnázium Uherské Hradiště
  •  Univerzita Palackého v Olomouci, Pedagogická fakulta, Předškolní pedagogika
  •  prefers sitting: 20 - 40 hours/week
  •  I have a place for babysitting
  •  I babysit at parents' place
  •  she can babysit 5 kids
  •   Birthday parties and other
  •   Travel for Vacations
  •   Groups of kids
Languages

Aneta B.

  • 27 years
  • 9 years experience
  • Covid-19 vaccine

Verified e-mail and phone number

She passed document verification (ID or DL)

check against duplicate registrations · validation date verification

Verified identity

you will get access to the full detail of the verification

About me

Hi! My name is Aneta and I am a mum of 1 yo. daughter Ella. She really loves children (and people generally) so it would be a win-win situation for both of us :)) We are a very active family. We love to spend time in nature or on the playground and practically all day I sing children's songs and we say different poems :-).

For more I have a Master‘s degree in Preschool education. I really love children. I have a lot of experience from the nursery where I practised teaching during my studies and I also tried to spend a lot of my free time with kids. I spent 2 summers in England where I was taking care of 2 kids each summer (2 boys aged 2 and 4 yo and 2 girls aged 10 and 14 yo). But I prefer the preschool age because it is just very cute :)) Moreover I am the eldest one from 3 sisters so I‘m used to taking care of younger kids ever since I was a kid myself. When I was studying at the university, I used to come to the families‘ houses to take care of their children as well as in the Family Centre. Before I have became a mother I worked half a year in private kindergarten.

So if your children want to spend time with 2 of us (me and Ella) we are really looking forward to you! Xx

Availability

Kromě pátku můžu vaše děti pohlídat prakticky kdykoli od 10.00 do 17.30 :-)


Current calendar is not availaible

General Experience

infants

1 year

toddlers

2 years

preschoolers

8 years

schoolers

1 year

teens

1 year

Special Experience

Hyperactivity and Food Allergies

Skills and Hobbies

Singing/playing musical instrument, Dance/physical activity, and Sport

Tutoring children

Czech language

English

Individual
general preparation

Languages

Czech and English

Anglický jazyk (B2/C1)

Where babysit

Primary city: Brno-střed