• 3 years experience
  • 19 years
  • Nové Město
  • She has already been contacted by 28 parents
  • Activity about 2 months ago
  •  Akademické gymnázium Štěpánská
  •  Pedagogická fakulta
  • First Aid Certificate
  •  prefers sitting: 20 - 40 hours/week
  •  I babysit at parents' place
  •  I have a car
  •  she can babysit 2 kids
  •   Birthday parties and other
  •   Travel for Vacations
  •   Overnights

Valentýna B.

300 Kč/hour

  • 19 years
  • 3 years experience
  • Covid-19 vaccine

She has passed video verification

more about video verification

ID card checked

check against duplicate registrations · validation date verification

Verified e-mail and phone number

Verified address

Verified identity

Verified identity

Criminal Record

documented online · at the time of inspection not older than 3 months

you will get access to the full detail of the verification

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation ullamco laboris.

About me

My name is Valentýna. I am currently studying at the Faculty of Education, majoring in Czech and English.
I have two years of experience in babysitting, the previous year I coached children aged 8-13 as a speed canoeing coach.
I am a student, I would like to look after the child overnight, in the evening, on the weekend, in the morning or afternoon, before you return from work…
Children are a matter of my heart, they fill me with positivity and happiness.
I look forward to babysitting your child too!


Current calendar is not availaible

General Experience


no experience


2 years


2 years


1 year


1 year

Special Experience

Autism Spectrum Disorder, Asthma, Care for Sick Children, Food Allergies, and Special needs

Skills and Hobbies

Drawing, painting, Dance/physical activity, and Sport


Čeština, English, Spanish, and Slovak

Angličtina úroveň C1, španělština A2-B1


Where babysit

Primary city: Praha » Praha 2 » Nové Město