image

150,00Kč/hour

  • She has already been contacted by 45 parents
  • Booked repeatedly
  • Activity about 1 month ago
  • Response time: 2 hours
  •  Střední zdravotnická škola, Brno
  •  prefers sitting: up to 20 hours/week
  •  I babysit at parents' place
  •  she can babysit 1 kid
  •   Travel for Vacations
  •   Overnights
Languages

Karolína K.

  • 19 years
  • 3 years experience
  • Covid-19 vaccine

She passed document verification (ID or DL)

check against duplicate registrations · validation date verification

you will get access to the full detail of the verification

About me

Hello, my name is Karolína and I'm not studying right now. People around me have always told me that I'm great with children, so I would like to spend my time with something meaningful, like babysitting. I like to read books, listen to songs and sometimes even dance to them. I have a better relationship with younger children (up to six years), but I also don't mind older ones. I don't mind your pets at all, they are more than welcome.

I've always looked after children, so I have a lot of experience with them. In 2018, I was an au pair in England and took care of a four-month-old baby. I am still in contact with the host family. I have been going to the scout for eight years now and for the third year, I am leading Benjamins (5-7 years). Sometimes I would babysit the children of family friends. I also took care of my cousin's kids and I took care of my younger brother primarily.

I will use my experience in 2022/23 when I will go abroad as an au pair. Therefore, please write me a short reference after babysitting. Thanks

P.S. - please do not call me but write me a text. Thank You

Availability

Můžu jen dopoledne


Current calendar is not availaible

General Experience

infants

3 years

toddlers

3 years

preschoolers

3 years

schoolers

3 years

teens

3 years

Special Experience

Asthma and Special needs

Skills and Hobbies

Singing/playing musical instrument

Tutoring children

Czech language

English

Individual
general preparation

Languages

Czech, English, and Slovak

Angličtina (B2)

Where babysit

Primary city: Brno-střed



Where am I available too?: Želešice, Jihomoravský kraj