image

250,00Kč/hour

  • She has already been contacted by 12 parents
  • Activity 22 days ago
  • Response time: 1 day
  •  Jazykové gymnázium
  •  Psychologie - MUNI
  •  prefers sitting: up to 20 hours/week
  •  I babysit at parents' place
  •  she can babysit 4 kids
  •   Birthday parties and other
  •   Travel for Vacations
  •   Overnights
  •   Groups of kids
Languages

Barbora G.

  • 22 years
  • 6 years experience
  • Covid-19 vaccine

She passed document verification (ID or DL)

check against duplicate registrations · validation date verification

you will get access to the full detail of the verification

About me

Hi, my name is Barbora and I study psychology at Masaryk University in Brno. I've always really liked kids, I enjoy taking care of them, playing with them, or trying different new activities with them. I have a lot of experience with kids too, from different babysitting, summer camps to 2 long-term au pair stay (I was au pair for 4 kids at the age 1-6 and then for 3 kids at the age 1-7). With both families, we were getting along really well and we both enjoyed my au pair stay very much. I like to spend my free time doing sports, reading or doing different kinds of art or crafts and I'd be happy to do some of these activities with your kids too:)

Availability

Current calendar is not availaible

General Experience

infants

4 years

toddlers

4 years

preschoolers

4 years

schoolers

4 years

teens

4 years

Special Experience

Care for Sick Children

Skills and Hobbies

Singing/playing musical instrument, Drawing, painting, Dance/physical activity, and Sport

Turistika, běh, čtení, francouzština, kreslení, vyrábění, krasopsaní, akordeon

Tutoring children

Czech language

English

Individual
general preparation

Languages

Czech, English, and French

photos

Where babysit

Primary city: Brno-střed



Where am I available too?: Poruba