image

200,00Kč/hour

  • 38 users have already contacted her
  • Booked repeatedly
  • Activity 18 days ago
  • Response time: 1 day
  •  Gymnázium J. K. Tyla, Hradec Králové
  •  Univerzita Palackého v Olomouci
  •  Making a company, talking, playing games, etc.
  •  Food preparation
Languages

Barbora D.

  • 20 years
  • Covid-19 vaccine

She has passed video verification

more about video verification

ID card checked

check against duplicate registrations · validation date verification

Verified e-mail and phone number

you will get access to the full detail of the verification

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation ullamco laboris.

About me

Hello, my name is Barbora. I am used to helping my grandparents from my childhood because i have got relleno close relationship with them and furthermore I don’t like leaving people without help. I am social, friendly and helpful. I’m studying University of Palacky, more specifically Teaching for kindergarten and Special Education.
I do not have any professional experience, but I would like to gain some.

Availability

Většinu pracovních dní jsem k dispozici odpoledne, čtvrtek mohu celý den, pátek mohu dopoledne :)


Current calendar is not availaible

Languages

English and Spanish

Where babysit

Primary city: Hradec Králové, Královéhradecký kraj



Where am I available too?: Olomouc, Olomoucký kraj