Pet Sit Photos
image

60,00Kč/hour

250,00Kč/day

  • 20 users have already contacted her
  • She sends photos from pet sitting.
  • Activity about 5 hours ago
  • Response time: 2 hours
  •  První České Gymnázium v Karlových Varech
  •  Lékařská fakulta Univerzity Karlovy v Plzni
  •  Overnight stay at my home
  •  Overnight stay at dogs (cats...) home
  •  Visit & play
  •  Dog walking
  •  Over the day at my home
  •  Small (up to 5kg)
  •  Medium (up to 25kg)
  •  Big (up to 40kg)
  •  Giant (over 40kg)
  •  Junior
  •  Adult
  •  Senior
  •  I have no cat
  •  I have no dog
  •  I have no children 0-5
  •  I have no children 6-12
Languages

Laura P.

  • 22 years
  • Covid-19 vaccine

She has passed video verification

more about video verification

ID card checked

check against duplicate registrations · validation date verification

Verified e-mail and phone number

you will get access to the full detail of the verification

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation ullamco laboris.

About me

Hi! :) My name is Laura, I am studying medicine in Pilsen and I am 22 years old. I am offering dog walking and caring for any type of animals. For shorter term watching I am able to take your pet to my home. I can take care of dogs, cats or smaller animals. I owned cats, a dog, hamsters and rats, now we have an aquarium and my roommates cat is sometimes staying with us. I also walk the dogs from the local kennel with my friends.

What I would like to know about the of the dog/pet

Aside from the pets name of course I would like to know how well trained he/she is and what are his/her habits (time of feeding, lenght of walks...), so he/she feels comfortable with me :)

Availability

Vše záleží na domluvě, většinou jsem dostupná většinu dne, školu mám jen pár hodin dopoledne.


Current calendar is not availaible

Languages

Czech, English, and German

Angličtina C1, němčina B1

photos

Where care:

Primary city: Plzeň 3



Where am I available too?: Karlovy Vary, Karlovarský kraj



Ve Varech bývám občas o víkendech a o prázdninách.