Thu
 Pet Sit Photos
3 reviews
  • 24 years
  • Praha
  • 28 users have already contacted her
  • Booked repeatedly
  • She sends photos from pet sitting.
  • Activity 13 days ago
  • Response time: 8 hours
  •  Gymnázium Omská
  •  VŠE, FPH, Management
  •  Overnight stay at my home
  •  Overnight stay at dogs (cats...) home
  •  Visit & play
  •  Dog walking
  •  Over the day at my home
  •  Small (up to 5kg)
  •  Medium (up to 25kg)
  •  Big (up to 40kg)
  •  Junior
  •  Adult
  •  Senior
  •  I have no cat
  •  I have no dog
  •  I have no children 0-5
  •  I have no children 6-12
Languages

Thu H.

250 Kč/hour

800Kč/day

  • (3)
  • 24 years
  • Covid-19 vaccine

Reviews

Emily S.27/04/2022Pet care

Thu took care of our beagle for 9 days while we were traveling and she did an amazing job. Our dog came home happy and relaxed. Thu sent us photos and videos every day showing what they had been up to. It was really nice to know our dog was in such good hands while we were away.


elisanl16/03/2022Pet care

Thu se nám stará o kočku když jsme v zahraničí, její pomoc využíváme více než rok . Je skvělá! velmi milá a spolehlivá. Vždy, když se vrátíme, najdeme spokojenou a hravou kočku.
Thu has been looking after my cat when we are abroad for a few months now. She is amazing! very nice and reliable and we always find a playful cat when we come back.


Pavla U.12/03/2022Pet care

Slečna je prostě skvělá, doporučuji na 100%


About me

Hi!
I always loved all animals. As a kid I had hamsters and rat. I also quite often babyssat my friends Samoyed, few staffordshires and pittbulls. Basicaly big and active dogs are not an issue. In my neighborhood is park at Karlovo namesti or we could take a walk next to reiverside.I have some experience with looking after cats as well, I know when to respect their space and when to pet them.

What I would like to know about the of the dog/pet

Tell me what your dog needs and I'll do my best to give him what he/she needs.
Please tell me your dog's peeves and what to be aware of. This way we can assure your dog's, yours and mine satisfaction :)

Availability

Pracuji z domova a studuji poslední ročník magistra, jsem tedy velice flexibilní ohledně času a po domluvě jsem schopná se přizpůsobit.


Current calendar is not availaible

Languages

Czech, English, and German

Angličtina C2 Němčina C1 Španělština A1

Where care:

Primary city: Praha 1