Pet Sit Photos
  • 22 years
  • Brno
  • 28 users have already contacted her
  • She sends photos from pet sitting.
  • Activity 14 days ago
  • Response time: 1 day
  •  Gymnázium, Krnov
  •  Vysoké učení technické, Fakulta chemická
  •  Overnight stay at my home
  •  Overnight stay at dogs (cats...) home
  •  Visit & play
  •  Dog walking
  •  Over the day at my home
  •  Small (up to 5kg)
  •  Medium (up to 25kg)
  •  Big (up to 40kg)
  •  Junior
  •  Adult
  •  Senior
  •  I have no cat
  •  I have no dog
  •  I have no children 0-5
  •  I have no children 6-12
  • Attented online first-aid course focused on children from OS Czech Red Cross Prague 1

Klára Č.

150 Kč/hour


  • 22 years
  • Covid-19 vaccine

She has passed video verification

more about video verification

ID card checked

check against duplicate registrations · validation date verification

Verified e-mail and phone number

Verified address

you will get access to the full detail of the verification

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation ullamco laboris.

About me

Hi! My name is Klára. I grew up in the country so I have a very strong bond with animals and I love to spend a lot of time with them.
I often dogsit problematic and reactive dogs, I have experience with czechoslovakian wolfdog, german shepards, malinois, bohemian shepard and other bigger dogs. Smaller are not a problem at all.

What I would like to know about the of the dog/pet


většinu víkendů určitě:)

Current calendar is not availaible


Čeština, English, and Slovak


Where care:

Primary city: Brno-střed