Viktorie
 Pet Sit Photos
 
  • 20 years
  • Olomouc
  • 21 users have already contacted her
  • Booked repeatedly
  • She sends photos from pet sitting.
  • Activity 4 months ago
  •  Veřejnosprávní akademie a střední škola, s. r. o.
  •  Ambis, s.r.o. - Brand Marketing and Management
  •  Dog walking
  •  Over the day at my home
  •  Small (up to 5kg)
  •  Medium (up to 25kg)
  •  Big (up to 40kg)
  •  Junior
  •  Adult
  •  Senior
  •  I have no dog
  •  I have no children 0-5
  •  I have no children 6-12
Languages

Viktorie E.

200 Kč/hour

550Kč/day

  • 20 years
  • Covid-19 vaccine

She has passed video verification

more about video verification

ID card checked

check against duplicate registrations · validation date verification

Verified e-mail and phone number

Verified identity

you will get access to the full detail of the verification

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation ullamco laboris.

About me

My name is Victoria Elizabeth and I've been in the world of animals since I was a child. As a child, I was accompanied by seven dogs and two horses. My mother is an active dog trainer and I was often at hand during training. She takes care of American Bully and Stafford, who I often take to the forest for walks or take care of them when my mother is away. So I have a very close relationship with animals and I know how to work with them. :)

I took care of my own Border Collie, Bejby, and a year ago I rescued two abandoned kittens, Ezekiel and Čočka. :)

What I would like to know about the of the dog/pet

For taking a care, it is important for me to know:
• What is the breed and its complexity
• How he manages to socialize with the environment and other animals
• What are the exceptions that occur (allergies, intolerances, etc.)

Availability

Přizpůsobím se rodičům :)


Current calendar is not availaible

Languages

Čeština, English, and Slovak

Angličtinu mám maturitní B2, aktivně se však zabývám rozvinutí znalostí na další úrovně. S doučováním angličtiny mám zkušenosti.

Where care:

Primary city: Olomoucký » Olomouc