image

60,00Kč/hour

150,00Kč/day

  • 71 users have already contacted her
  • Activity 4 months ago
  •  Střední škola v Moravské Třebové
  •  Studying Human Resourses and Regional Development
  •  Visit & play
  •  Dog walking
  •  Big (up to 40kg)
  •  Adult
  •  Senior
  •  I have no cat
  •  I have no dog
  •  I have no children 0-5
  •  I have no children 6-12
Languages

Pavlína B.

  • 22 years

Verified e-mail and phone number

Verified address

you will get access to the full detail of the verification

About me

Hello there,

I am offering my free time to take your dog for a walk on a weekday. I live near tram station "Tererova". I have previous loving experience with dogs. My sister had a female Ridgeback, I've been taking care of 2 friend's dogs from the picture sometime over 2 years now and I spent 9 months in England living with British family with a dog. A part of my duty was taking him for a walk 2x day everyday for a whole period of time I lived and worked for them. I am looking even for more experience, so I don't mind volunteer for you and the money I would earn happily donate to the dog charity if agreed.

I am in Brno most of the times, but there are few weeks in following months I can't cover. But I firmly believe we find the way around.

Hope to hear from you soon!

What I would like to know about the of the dog/pet

Availability

I'm free from 10.3. - 6.4.2016

9.4. - 19.4.2016

29.4 - 2.5.2016.


Current calendar is not availaible

Languages

Czech, English, and Russian

Certification

Zdravotní příprava v rámci kvalifikování v AČR

Where care:

Primary city: Praha, Hlavní město Praha



Where am I available too?: Brno-Královo Pole