Veronika
 Pet Sit Photos
 
  • 24 years
  • Hradec Králové
  • 19 users have already contacted her
  • She sends photos from pet sitting.
  • Activity 3 months ago
  • Response time: 1 day
  •  První české gymnázium v Karlových Varech
  •  Univerzita Hradec Králové, Sociální patologie a prevence
  •  Overnight stay at my home
  •  Overnight stay at dogs (cats...) home
  •  Visit & play
  •  Dog walking
  •  Over the day at my home
  •  Small (up to 5kg)
  •  Medium (up to 25kg)
  •  Big (up to 40kg)
  •  Junior
  •  Adult
  •  Senior
  •  I have no cat
  •  I have no dog
  •  I have no children 0-5
  •  I have no children 6-12
Languages

Veronika P.

200 Kč/hour

900Kč/day

  • 24 years
  • Covid-19 vaccine

Verified e-mail and phone number

She passed document verification (ID or DL)

check against duplicate registrations · validation date verification

Criminal Record

documented online · at the time of inspection not older than 3 months

you will get access to the full detail of the verification

About me

My name is Veronika and I study master's degree study in University of Pardubice. I have been living in Hradec Králové for five years. I live in house (flat) with garden.

I love animals, I have a dog (rhodesian ridgeback) and a cat (British Shorthair) - animals don't live with us so it's not problem to take care of your pet in our flat.

I would love to take care of your pets, walk dogs, feed animals, change bedding, pet them etc.

I was on obedience class with my dog. I have experiences with small and also big breeds.

I will look forward to meet you and your pets. :)
Veronika

What I would like to know about the of the dog/pet

I would love to take care of your pet who has no problem with other unfamiliar people and is not aggressive.
I can take care of your pets in your flat/house, on walk and also in my flat after previous agreement.

Languages

Čeština, English, and Slovak

Anglický jazyk B2

photos

Where care:

Primary city: Královéhradecký » Hradec Králové, Královéhradecký kraj



Where am I available too?: Karlovy Vary, Karlovarský kraj



Převážně jsem v Hradci Králové a cca 1x do měsíce dojíždím do Karlových Varů.