Pet Sit Photos
image

200,00Kč/hour

800,00Kč/day

  • 41 users have already contacted her
  • Booked repeatedly
  • She sends photos from pet sitting.
  • Activity 25 days ago
  • Response time: 3 hours
  •  Obchodní Akademie s cestovním ruchem
  •  Overnight stay at dogs (cats...) home
  •  Visit & play
  •  Dog walking
  •  Small (up to 5kg)
  •  Medium (up to 25kg)
  •  Junior
  •  Adult
  •  Senior
  •  I have no dog
  •  I have no children 0-5
  •  I have no children 6-12
Languages

Diana D.

  • (1)
  • 22 years
  • Covid-19 vaccine

Clean criminal record, ID archived

Verified education and certificates

Obchodní akademie Praha, obor Cestovní ruch.

Verified e-mail and phone number

Verified identity

you will get access to the full detail of the verification

More...

Reviews

Eva M.08/08/2022Pet care

Slečna Diana chodila opatrovat 14 dní našeho kocoura do bytu. Všechno - od počáteční komunikace, předání klíčů a samotné opatrování - proběhlo hladce, za mě velká spokojenost a mohu jen doporučit.


About me

My name is Diana, I am a young girl who is trying to find herself and loves animals. That's why I want to watch over them. I'm from a village, so I grew up with animals. I also have two cats, one is 1 year old and the other is 6 months old, both are from the shelter. We had a big dog in our family, she was about 50 kg, but we also had two smaller ones. I like to go for walks and spend time in nature. At the moment, I am also engaged in charity work, where I go to feed homeless cats. If you are interested in my advertisement, do not hesitate to contact me, we can agree on everything according to your ideas.

What I would like to know about the of the dog/pet

Languages

Czech, English, Spanish, and Russian

Where care:

Primary city: Praha 14