Petra
 Pet Sit Photos
 
  • 26 years
  • Praha
  • 22 users have already contacted her
  • She sends photos from pet sitting.
  • Activity 4 days ago
  •  Obchodní akademie Neveklov
  •  Overnight stay at my home
  •  Overnight stay at dogs (cats...) home
  •  Visit & play
  •  Dog walking
  •  Over the day at my home
  •  Small (up to 5kg)
  •  Medium (up to 25kg)
  •  Junior
  •  Adult
  •  Senior
  •  I have no cat
  •  I have no dog
  •  I have no children 0-5
  •  I have no children 6-12
Languages

Petra J. PREMIUM

200 Kč/hour

550Kč/day

  • 26 years
  • Covid-19 vaccine


PREMIUM

When rated, then 4.0 and higher

Verification at least the second grade

Bookings without worries

Faster thanks to the app

Verified e-mail and phone number

Verified address

Verified identity

She passed document verification (ID or DL)

check against duplicate registrations · validation date verification

you will get access to the full detail of the verification

About me

Hello, my name is Petra and I would love to look after your pet. I love animals of all kinds and I like to take care of them very much. We have always had a dog in the family and now I miss it in Prague, so I want to at least make up for it with this way. If I were taking care of your darling, I would definitely show him/her the beauties of Prague 10, but also the surrounding area. I like to go for walks, so he/she will definitely not be bored with me. As part of my job, I very often work from home, so I will be able to be close to your four-legged darling all day.

What I would like to know about the of the dog/pet

I would certainly like to know the size, habits, but also what your dog/cat likes about the pet being looked after.

Availability

Dostupnost v Březnu - 4.-14.3., 18.-20.3., 25.-27.3.


Current calendar is not availaible

Languages

Čeština, English, and Slovak

Angličtina - B2

photos

Where care:

Primary city: Praha » Praha 10