Pet Sit Photos
image

120,00Kč/hour

170,00Kč/day

  • 14 users have already contacted her
  • She sends photos from pet sitting.
  • Activity 3 months ago
  • Response time: 1 day
  •  Gymnázium, Havířov
  •  Visit & play
  •  Dog walking
  •  Small (up to 5kg)
  •  Medium (up to 25kg)
  •  Big (up to 40kg)
  •  Junior
  •  Adult
  •  Senior
  •  I have no cat
  •  I have no dog
  •  I have no children 0-5
  •  I have no children 6-12
Languages

Kateřina U.

  • 21 years
  • Covid-19 vaccine

She has passed video verification

more about video verification

ID card checked

check against duplicate registrations · validation date verification

you will get access to the full detail of the verification

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation ullamco laboris.

About me

Dear owners of your four-legged pets, I would be happy to help you with walking or babysitting at your home. Unfortunately, that's not possible at my house. I am a big lover of dogs of all breeds and ages and love to spend time with them playing or belly rubbing :)
I'm sorry but I can't help you with cat sitting as I have allergies :/

What I would like to know about the of the dog/pet

I am sure that I can handle a dog that needs a lot of exercise, as I am also a very active person :)

Availability

čtvrtek až neděle


Current calendar is not availaible

Languages

Czech, English, and Slovak

Úroveň angličtiny-B2

Where care:

Primary city: Havířov, Moravskoslezský kraj



Where am I available too?: Moravská Ostrava a Přívoz



Bydlím v Havířově ale mohu dojet i do Ostravy či Šenova.