Pet Sit Photos
image

100,00Kč/hour

500,00Kč/day

  • 1 user has already contacted her
  • She sends photos from pet sitting.
  • Activity 18 days ago
  •  Gymnázium Slovanské náměstí Brno
  •  Overnight stay at dogs (cats...) home
  •  Visit & play
  •  Dog walking
  •  Over the day at my home
  •  Small (up to 5kg)
  •  Medium (up to 25kg)
  •  Big (up to 40kg)
  •  Junior
  •  Adult
  •  Senior
  •  I have no cat
  •  I have no children 0-5
  •  I have no children 6-12
Languages

Andrea Č.

  • 19 years

Clean criminal record, ID archived

Verified education and certificates

Cambridge Assessment Certificate in Advanced English Grade C

you will get access to the full detail of the verification

More...

About me

Hello, my name is Andrea and I’ve been taking care of animals since I was ten years old. I had hamsters and parrot, but now I only have a dog. I love going on walks and play with pets, I loved animals since I was little, I’m even planning on going to veterinary university next year. I’d take your pet on walks to near park where we could play. I have few acquaintances that travel a lot and they always ask me to take care of their pets, so I have experience with taking care of cats and dogs.:)

What I would like to know about the of the dog/pet

I don’t have problem with any breed, I’ve been taking care of big and small dogs. I need to know if your is aggressive towards other pets, so I could adjust the walks to avoid any unnecessary problems. Then I need to know if your pet is taking any medicine and overall their routine with feeding and going out.

Availability

Momentálně jsem časově velice flexibilní.


Current calendar is not availaible

Languages

Czech and English

Mám certifikát C1 z anglického jazyka.

photos

Where care:

Primary city: Brno-Nový Lískovec