Pet Sit Photos
image

200,00Kč/hour

600,00Kč/day

  • 52 users have already contacted her
  • Booked repeatedly
  • She sends photos from pet sitting.
  • Activity 2 days ago
  • Response time: 1 day
  •  Střední škola č. 44
  •  Overnight stay at dogs (cats...) home
  •  Visit & play
  •  Dog walking
  •  Small (up to 5kg)
  •  Medium (up to 25kg)
  •  Junior
  •  Adult
  •  Senior
  •  I have no cat
  •  I have no dog
  •  I have no children 0-5
  •  I have no children 6-12
Languages

Anastasia E.

  • (3)
  • 25 years

Verified e-mail and phone number

She passed document verification (ID or DL)

check against duplicate registrations · validation date verification

you will get access to the full detail of the verification

Reviews

Patricia T.21/10/2022Cleaning

S úklidem slečny Anastasii jsem moc spokojená a budu její služby využívat i nadále. Vřele doporučuji!


Tereza F.09/08/2022Cleaning

Slečna Anastasia je milá a pečlivá. Jsem spokojena, určitě ráda využiji její služby opakovaně :)


Jiřina H.28/03/2022Cleaning

S úklidem jsem moc spokojená, slečna Anastasia je moc milá a ochotná. Uklízí poctivě a dobře


About me

Hello, my name is Anastasia, I'm 25 y.o. and I've been taking care of my pets since I was a child. I took care of 2 of my dogs and 2 of my cats.
I really love dogs and will be glad to take of yours. I would walk him/her, feed and if your dog is in a good mood, I would also play with them :)

What I would like to know about the of the dog/pet

I'd like to know how old your dog is, what he/she likes to do and what doesn't like. For how long they like to go for a walk, how he/she behaves with other dogs. What is a favorite toy and how he/she behaves in general.

Availability

PATKY / FRIDAYS


Current calendar is not availaible

Languages

Czech and English

Angličtina C1 Čeština B2

Where care:

Primary city: Praha 2



Where am I available too?: Praha 3