Pet Sit Photos
image

150,00Kč/hour

800,00Kč/day

  • 15 users have already contacted her
  • She sends photos from pet sitting.
  • Activity 4 days ago
  •  Gymnázium, Holice
  •  Univerzita Palackého
  •  Visit & play
  •  Dog walking
  •  Over the day at my home
  •  Small (up to 5kg)
  •  Medium (up to 25kg)
  •  Big (up to 40kg)
  •  Giant (over 40kg)
  •  Junior
  •  Adult
  •  Senior
  •  I have no cat
  •  I have no dog
  •  I have no children 0-5
  •  I have no children 6-12
Languages

Patricie V.

  • 21 years
  • Covid-19 vaccine

She has passed video verification

more about video verification

ID card checked

check against duplicate registrations · validation date verification

Verified e-mail and phone number

Verified identity

you will get access to the full detail of the verification

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation ullamco laboris.

About me

Hello to my fellow dog parents. I'd be delighted to help you out with watching your fur kids, whether you have a great dane, a pinch, or a german shepherd, puppy, or senior. If your dog needs a little more physical exercise, feel free to let me go run with them. Moreover, to save a few chewed-up shoes, I can spend some time training them, if you want to. I have to say you shouldn't expect from me anything else but a positive reinfocement method. We want to have fun while training! :-)

What I would like to know about the of the dog/pet

As far as my experience goes, I've worked with a hyperactive Australian shepherd, senior Irish setter, and a Labrador puppy. I'm open to any kind of breed. I honestly believe that we'll work our way to each other's hearts without any struggles.

Availability

celý týden


Current calendar is not availaible

Languages

Czech, English, and German

Zkušenosti mám s pomocí školákům i předškolákům a to jak s angličtinou, tak němčinou. Doučím angličtinu základní, i odborné úrovně. Před 4 lety jsem absolvovala zkoušku potvrzující úroveň B2. S němčinou ráda pomůžu do úrovně kolem B1. Základy, slovní zásoba, konverzace, ... :-)

Certification

Anglický certifikát FCE (B2)

Where care:

Primary city: Holice, Pardubický kraj