Pet Sit Photos
image

150,00Kč/hour

400,00Kč/day

  • 17 users have already contacted her
  • She sends photos from pet sitting.
  • Activity about 14 hours ago
  • Response time: 4 hours
  •  Střední škola ARCUS, s.r.o
  •  Overnight stay at dogs (cats...) home
  •  Visit & play
  •  Dog walking
  •  Small (up to 5kg)
  •  Medium (up to 25kg)
  •  Big (up to 40kg)
  •  Giant (over 40kg)
  •  Junior
  •  Adult
  •  Senior
  •  I have no cat
  •  I have no dog
  •  I have no children 0-5
  •  I have no children 6-12
Languages

Nikola Š. PREMIUM

  • 18 years


PREMIUM

When rated, then 4.0 and higher

Verification at least the second grade

Bookings without worries

Faster thanks to the app

Verified e-mail and phone number

She passed document verification (ID or DL)

check against duplicate registrations · validation date verification

you will get access to the full detail of the verification

About me

Dear pet owners :) I am an 18-year-old high school student who focuses mainly on languages ​​and travel. I have had a great relationship with animals since I was a child. I have looked after many dogs, either from a foreign lady or dogs from my family. I never had my own dog, but I always wanted. And because I'm studying, I can't choose my own. I will be happy for every possibility of babysitting and dog or cat.

What I would like to know about the of the dog/pet

I would like to be able to get all the basic and most important information I need to know about the dog or cat (any medical or other restrictions on the dog / cat, what the dog likes or dislikes, whether he will get along with other dogs, etc.). I can certainly say that I can handle a larger race, but only if it is manageable outside.

Availability

Mohu pondělky až neděle



Calendar last updated before 12 days

Languages

Czech and English

Anglický jazyk, úroveň B2

Where care:

Primary city: Praha 9