Jana
 
  • 46 years
  • Valašské Meziříčí
  • 16 users have already contacted her
  • Activity 29 days ago
  • Response time: 1 day
  •  Střední škola logistiky
  •  Overnight stay at my home
  •  Overnight stay at dogs (cats...) home
  •  Visit & play
  •  Dog walking
  •  Over the day at my home
  •  Small (up to 5kg)
  •  Medium (up to 25kg)
  •  Adult
  •  Senior
  •  I have no cat
  •  I have no dog
  •  I have no children 0-5
  •  I have no children 6-12
Languages

Jana R.

150 Kč/hour

600Kč/day

  • 46 years
  • Covid-19 vaccine

She passed document verification (ID or DL)

check against duplicate registrations · validation date verification

you will get access to the full detail of the verification

About me

Dear pet owners thank you for visiting my profile. My name is Jana.
I love nature and animals. At the moment I do not have a pet myself, but since I was a child I have grown up among animals with both cats and dogs.
I would go for a walk with your dog, to the park, on a trip, to the training ground. I will visit your cat at your home. I will feed them, cuddle, play or comb their hair. If you are interested, I can take your dog for half a day or for the whole day, I go on trips to nature a lot, so we would keep each other company during the trip.
Timewise, I'm flexible. If you are interested, I can take your pet home, but I would prefer to visit them at your place. After all, your pets feels best at their homes. :)
No issue to send a photo while taking care of your pet.
I look forward to take care of your pets.

What I would like to know about the of the dog/pet

How your dog interacts around other dogs or kids? Anything to be aware of? In case we take trip.

Availability

Všechny termíny jsou na domluvě, kratší nebo delší dobu. Jsem časově flexibilní.


Current calendar is not availaible

Languages

Čeština and English

Angličtině plynně

Where care:

Primary city: Valašské Meziříčí, Zlínský kraj