Šárka
 Pet Sit Photos
 
  • 21 years
  • Plzeň
  • She sends photos from pet sitting.
  • Activity about 1 month ago
  •  Gymnáziun
  •  ZČU, právnická fakulty, právo a právní věda
  •  Overnight stay at dogs (cats...) home
  •  Visit & play
  •  Dog walking
  •  Medium (up to 25kg)
  •  Big (up to 40kg)
  •  Giant (over 40kg)
  •  Junior
  •  Adult
  •  Senior
  •  I have no cat
  •  I have no dog
  •  I have no children 0-5
  •  I have no children 6-12
Languages

Šárka R.

220 Kč/hour

600Kč/day

  • 21 years
  • Covid-19 vaccine

She passed document verification (ID or DL)

check against duplicate registrations · validation date verification

Verified identity

you will get access to the full detail of the verification

About me

Hi, my name is Šárka and I have been living with pets since I was born. I have a lot of experience with dogs, but I can take care of cats, turtles, fish, etc. as well. For 10 years, I train and adore my dog Rex, which now unfortunately remain with my parents. I wander around Pilsen a lot and kind miss my doggy friend.

What I would like to know about the of the dog/pet

I need personal information about the animal such as its habits, the care it needs, and what it loves.

Languages

Czech and English

Mám maturitu z anglického jazyka- úroveň B2

Where care:

Primary city: Plzeň 2-Slovany