Pet Sit Photos
image

100,00Kč/hour

700,00Kč/day

  • 1 user has already contacted her
  • She sends photos from pet sitting.
  • Activity about 2 months ago
  • Response time: 7 hours
  •  Slovanské gymnázium Olomouc
  •  Overnight stay at dogs (cats...) home
  •  Visit & play
  •  Dog walking
  •  Small (up to 5kg)
  •  Medium (up to 25kg)
  •  Big (up to 40kg)
  •  Junior
  •  Adult
  •  Senior
  •  I have no cat
  •  I have no dog
  •  I have no children 0-5
  •  I have no children 6-12
Languages

Kateřina Š.

  • 18 years

Verified e-mail and phone number

She passed document verification (ID or DL)

check against duplicate registrations · validation date verification

you will get access to the full detail of the verification

About me

My name is Kateřina, I used to have a cat and I take care of my grandma's dog at her house. I have taken care of my friend's cat at his house a few times.
I can feed your cat, clean your cat's water and litter box and cuddle, play and spend time with your cat. I can sleep over as well.
I can take care of your dogs as well. I attend school throughout the week, so I am able to walk your dog in the morning around 7 a.m. and then in the afternoon and evening I can play with your dog at your house, or I can take your dog for a longer walk around Olomouc. I can sleep over at your place to watch the dog if needed. Unfortunately I won't be able to take care of your dog at my place.

What I would like to know about the of the dog/pet

What is your pet like? Does he like new people? What is your pet used to? What is the daily routine of your pet?

Availability

V odpoledních hodinách


Current calendar is not availaible

Languages

Czech, English, German, and Slovak

angličtina- B2, výborná znalost němčina- základní znalost

Where care:

Primary city: Olomouc, Olomoucký kraj