Renata
 Pet Sit Photos
 
  • 33 years
  • Brno
  • 76 users have already contacted her
  • Booked repeatedly
  • She sends photos from pet sitting.
  • Activity about 2 hours ago
  • Response time: 1 day
  •  Střední odborná zdravotnická škola Lipová, Brno
  • First Aid Certificate
  •  Overnight stay at my home
  •  Visit & play
  •  Dog walking
  •  Over the day at my home
  •  Small (up to 5kg)
  •  Medium (up to 25kg)
  •  Big (up to 40kg)
  •  Junior
  •  Adult
  •  Senior
  •  I have no cat
  •  I have no children 6-12
Languages

Renata K.

130 Kč/hour

900Kč/day

  • 33 years
  • Covid-19 vaccine

Verified e-mail and phone number

She passed document verification (ID or DL)

check against duplicate registrations · validation date verification

you will get access to the full detail of the verification

About me

Dear pet owners, my name is Renča, am a mum of two great children, with whom we have lived Montessori pedagogy since they were babies, thus respecting the approach to children and to everything alive. My son will be taken to kindergarten a year later due to her birth in November, so I have a lot of free time left, which I would like to use to walk or watch dogs or other animals. Since I was a child, I have bred guinea pigs, hamsters, turtles, rabbits, parrots and I am the owner of a French bulldog, which is very peaceful, makes friendship with everyone and would not hurt anyone. It’s more like a third baby. I graduated from the Secondary Vocational Medical School, in the field of Medical Laboratory Technician. Now I am on parental leave and I am happy to actively fill the time of your pet, which I will not only feed and clean the house or go outside, but also really cuddle whenever you and they need it 🙂

What I would like to know about the of the dog/pet

It's always best to tell me as much informations about the pet as possible,so that I know what to prepare for and how to best take care of it 🙂

Availability

Pondělí až neděle


Current calendar is not availaible

Languages

Czech, English, and Slovak

Umím výborně anglicky, naučila jsem se při tříletém pobytu v zahraničí.

Certification

Montessori Pedagogika 1, přirozené vzdělávání

photos

Where care:

Primary city: Brno-Jundrov