Pet Sit Photos
  • 19 years
  • Praha
  • 13 users have already contacted her
  • Booked repeatedly
  • She sends photos from pet sitting.
  • Activity 5 months ago
  • Response time: 1 day
  •  Gymnázium
  •  Univerzita Karlova
  •  Overnight stay at my home
  •  Visit & play
  •  Dog walking
  •  Over the day at my home
  •  Small (up to 5kg)
  •  Medium (up to 25kg)
  •  Big (up to 40kg)
  •  Giant (over 40kg)
  •  Junior
  •  Adult
  •  Senior
  •  I have no cat
  •  I have no dog
  •  I have no children 0-5
  •  I have no children 6-12

Markéta Š.

200 Kč/hour


  • 19 years
  • Covid-19 vaccine

Clean criminal record, ID archived

Verified education and certificates

Gymnázium Praha. Cambridge Assessment English C1.

you will get access to the full detail of the verification


About me

Dear pet owners, my name is Markéta. I have loved animals since very young age. We had rabbits and fish. In summer I was in Spain through Work away and I spent 3 weeks taking 3 dogs for walks and caring for them. I would love to go on walks or spend more time with dogs again. I can also help you with your cats, I can change the water, give them food or play with them and so on. I am calm, patient, and animals like me.

What I would like to know about the of the dog/pet

I would like to know about your pet if it has any medical difficulties. If there is some kind of situation that can be problematic. How does it get along with other animals? What is it´s temperament? What does it like/dislike?


Ráda Vám mazlíčka pohlídám přes týden i víkend u sebe doma. Posílám každý den fotografie.

Current calendar is not availaible


Čeština, English, and Spanish

Angličtina C1/C2 (certifikát CAE) Španělština B2

Where care:

Primary city: Praha 2