Angela
 Pet Sit Photos
 
  • 18 years
  • Praha
  • 35 users have already contacted her
  • Booked repeatedly
  • She sends photos from pet sitting.
  • Activity 23 days ago
  • Response time: 30 minutes
  •  High School Francisco Fernandez de Contreras
  •  CZU czech language course
  •  Overnight stay at dogs (cats...) home
  •  Visit & play
  •  Dog walking
  •  Small (up to 5kg)
  •  Medium (up to 25kg)
  •  Big (up to 40kg)
  •  Junior
  •  Adult
  •  Senior
  •  I have no cat
  •  I have no dog
  •  I have no children 0-5
  •  I have no children 6-12
Languages

Angela M.

100 Kč/hour

500Kč/day

  • 18 years
  • Covid-19 vaccine

She passed document verification (ID or DL)

check against duplicate registrations · validation date verification

you will get access to the full detail of the verification

About me

Dear pet owners, welcome to my profile :D My name is Angela and I have taken care of pets since I was a child. My family had a poodle before I was born, unfortunately he died when I was 5, after that my family adopted a cocker spaniel puppy. Currently I'm taking care of our 4 pets (cocker spaniel, samoyed dog and now we have 2 beautiful cats). With your dog I would go for walks, I would play with him, feed him and cuddle him.I can visit your dog or cat at home and also stay with them. I can clean cat litter box, feed them with their food, I can play with them and give them a lot of love.

What I would like to know about the of the dog/pet

First I would like to know his name and how many years is, what race is. There are no races of pets i can't handle so everything will be alright! the best habits for dogs it's to go for walks, feed them healthy and play with them.
For cats the best habits its to feed them healthy, give them a lot of attention and help them with grooming.

Availability

From Mondays to Saturdays


Current calendar is not availaible

Languages

English and Spanish

My native language is spanish and my level at english is C1, currently studying czech language(A2).

Where care:

Primary city: Praha 3