Anežka
 Pet Sit Photos
1 reviews
  • 19 years
  • Praha
  • 7 users have already contacted her
  • Booked repeatedly
  • She sends photos from pet sitting.
  • Activity 2 days ago
  • Response time: 4 hours
  •  Gymnázium PORG
  •  Právnická fakulta Univerzity Karlovy
  •  Overnight stay at dogs (cats...) home
  •  Visit & play
  •  Dog walking
  •  Small (up to 5kg)
  •  Medium (up to 25kg)
  •  Big (up to 40kg)
  •  Junior
  •  Adult
  •  Senior
  •  I have no cat
  •  I have no children 0-5
  •  I have no children 6-12
Languages

Anežka P.

100 Kč/hour

600Kč/day

  • (1)
  • 19 years
  • Covid-19 vaccine

She passed document verification (ID or DL)

check against duplicate registrations · validation date verification

you will get access to the full detail of the verification

Reviews

Horkelová M.03/05/2022Pet care

Velmi milá a dochvilná slečna, budu ráda za spolupráci😊


About me

Hi! My name is Anežka, and it would be a great honor to take care of your pet. I have been taking care of pets since a very young age. In my family, we have two dogs (Jack Russells) and had numerous guinea pigs. As for my extended family, I sometimes take care of 2 big dogs and 2 cats. Therefore, I consider myself as a great and experienced caretaker for your pet, for whom I can provide exceptional care with everything they need - playtime, walks, feeding, cuddling, basic medical care. Additionally, I can visit your pet in your home or stay with them. Pets are an important part of my life, and I will take care of yours as if they were mine. They will definitely love me, I have always treats with me.

What I would like to know about the of the dog/pet

As for the breed and size, there shouldn't be any problem, except huge breeds (e.g. Great Danes), but if the dog is calm and friendly, I can take care of them. Basic commands are a must (except puppies). If the dog is unfriendly towards other dogs, you need to notify me, and I will have that in mind during walks. As for cats, I don't mind any, except aggressive ones.

Languages

Czech, English, German, and Slovak

Čeština - rodilý mluvčí Angličtina - C1/C2 Němčina - B1/B2 Slovenština, Polština - pasivně

Where care:

Primary city: Praha 1