Tereza
 Pet Sit Photos
 
  • 21 years
  • Ostrava
  • 6 users have already contacted her
  • She sends photos from pet sitting.
  • Activity 8 days ago
  •  Gastronomie, Turismu a Lázeňství AHOL
  •  AHOL vyšší odborná
  •  Overnight stay at dogs (cats...) home
  •  Visit & play
  •  Dog walking
  •  Small (up to 5kg)
  •  Medium (up to 25kg)
  •  Big (up to 40kg)
  •  Junior
  •  Adult
  •  Senior
  •  I have no children 0-5
  •  I have no children 6-12
Languages

Tereza H.

110 Kč/hour

900Kč/day

  • 21 years
  • Covid-19 vaccine

She passed document verification (ID or DL)

check against duplicate registrations · validation date verification

you will get access to the full detail of the verification

About me

Hi, my name is Terka and i have grown up on a farm with a lot of animals since i was a child, i like their company and that's why even now i let them surround me in Ostrava, i have a dog ( West Highland White Terrier), cat, parrot and hamster at home. In my free time i would like to walk your dog, or take care of your cats/rabbits comfort.

What I would like to know about the of the dog/pet

Dog: Is he more active, does he like long walks, maybe running or does he prefer to lie down and slow walks? Does he get along with other dogs or is he making exceptions like between male and female?
Cat:Does she like to lie down and let herself be petted or she is rather a playful type and is looking for fun in various forms, is there a place like a tail that she doesn't like to be touched?

Availability

Momentálně pouze víkendy


Current calendar is not availaible

Languages

Czech and English

Angličtina B2 Ruština A1

Where care:

Primary city: Ostrava-jih