Pet Sit Photos
  • 19 years
  • Brno
  • 20 users have already contacted her
  • She sends photos from pet sitting.
  • Activity 3 days ago
  •  Biskupské Gymnázium J.N.Neumanna ČB
  •  Masarykova univerzita, FSS, psychologie
  •  Overnight stay at dogs (cats...) home
  •  Visit & play
  •  Dog walking
  •  Over the day at my home
  •  Small (up to 5kg)
  •  Medium (up to 25kg)
  •  Big (up to 40kg)
  •  Giant (over 40kg)
  •  Junior
  •  Adult
  •  Senior
  •  I have no cat
  •  I have no dog
  •  I have no children 0-5
  •  I have no children 6-12
  • Attented online first-aid course focused on children from OS Czech Red Cross Prague 1

Aneta V.

200 Kč/hour


  • 19 years
  • Covid-19 vaccine

She has passed video verification

more about video verification

ID card checked

check against duplicate registrations · validation date verification

Verified e-mail and phone number

Verified address

Verified identity

Verified identity

Criminal Record

documented online · at the time of inspection not older than 3 months

you will get access to the full detail of the verification

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation ullamco laboris.

About me

Hello, my name is Aneta and I finished my studies at the gymnasium in České Budějovice. I am currently studying psychology at FSS MUNI. I will be very happy to look after your pet, because I have loved animals since I was a child. I have experience with dogs, cats, rabbits, turtles, parakeets, fish and chameleons. I live in an apartment in Vinohrady, Brno. In my spare time I ride horses, do sports and go for walks.

What I would like to know about the of the dog/pet

Tell me about your pet, what it likes, what its name is, what it likes to do the most and if there is anything special I should know.


Pondělí až středa

Calendar last updated before 4 days


Čeština, English, German, and Slovak

doučování AJ- úroveň C1 NJ úroveň B1-B2


certifikát anglického a německého jazyka


Where care:

Primary city: Brno-střed

Where am I available too?: Zvěrotice, Jihočeský kraj

Studuji v Brně na MUNI, kde i většinu času bydlím a pocházím z jižních Čech, Soběslav