Pet Sit Photos
  • 19 years
  • Stěžery
  • 9 users have already contacted her
  • She sends photos from pet sitting.
  • Activity 27 days ago
  • Response time: 1 day
  •  Gymnázium, Náchod
  •  Univerzita Pardubice, zdravotnický záchranář
  •  Overnight stay at my home
  •  Visit & play
  •  Over the day at my home
  •  Small (up to 5kg)
  •  Medium (up to 25kg)
  •  Big (up to 40kg)
  •  Junior
  •  Adult
  •  Senior
  •  I have no cat
  •  I have no dog
  •  I have no children 0-5
  •  I have no children 6-12

Anežka D.

200 Kč/hour


  • 19 years
  • Covid-19 vaccine

She has passed video verification

more about video verification

ID card checked

check against duplicate registrations · validation date verification

Verified e-mail and phone number

Verified identity

you will get access to the full detail of the verification

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation ullamco laboris.

About me

Dear pet owners, welcome to my profile :-) I am used to take care of dogs, cats or any other little animals. I live in a family house with a garden on a village.

What I would like to know about the of the dog/pet


Dle rozvrhu přednášek (VŠ) a o víkendech dle domluvy

Current calendar is not availaible


Čeština, English, Russian, and Slovak


Where care:

Primary city: Stěžery, Královéhradecký kraj

Where am I available too?: Náchod, Královéhradecký kraj